New Soulive Album – EP Cinematics, Vol. 1

Soulive, comprised of Neal Evans, Alan Evans and Eric Krasno released their first collection of new music in six years with their long-awaited EP Cinematics, Vol. 1. The EP takes its name from its five tracks’ cinematic quality, and the band’s press release even offers some thoughts on the types of films that might be complemented each song (“Kings March”, for instance, could work with a vintage spy thriller).

Read more Read more