Fangeist

Live Stream Schedule: Tuesday Apr. 17, 2018

Please share:

Tuesday April 17, Live Streams feature bands and artists that include As The Crow Flies, Ghost Light, Nels Cline 4, Matt Hendricks, Steve Nelson Quartet, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers and Luke Pytel.

Watch & Listen

12:00 pm ET
The Gin Rickys / Hunter Grigg from Knoxville, TN
http://www.wdvx.com/listen-live/

4:30 pm ET
Nels Cline 4from Paste Studio NYC
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wu_tuy7Lv6E

6:00 pm ET
Abraham Brody/ Trys Keturois / Alexander Arkhincheev from from The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts Washington, DC
http://www.kennedy-center.org/video/live

6:00 pm CT
Matt Hendricks from Chicago, IL
http://buddyguy.com/Watch-Live-Blues

7:00 pm ET
A Big Yes and a small no & Band of Changes from Bridgeport, CT
https://www.facebook.com/theacousticbpt/

7:30 pm ET
Steve Nelson Quartet from New York, NY
https://www.smallslive.com/events/live-stream/

8:00 pm ET
Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers from Alpharetta, GA
http://www.margaritaville.tv/live

around 9:15 pm ET
As The Crow Flies from The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
Pay Per View Webcast $14.99 at https://www.relix.com/channel.php
https://www.youtube.com/c/RelixChannel?sub_confirmation=1
https://www.facebook.com/RelixMagazine/

10:30 pm ET
Abraham Burton Quartet from New York, NY
https://www.smallslive.com/events/live-stream/

9:30 pm CT
Luke Pytel from Chicago, IL
http://buddyguy.com/Watch-Live-Blues

11:00 pm ET
Tuesday Night Funk Jam from Asheville, NC
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/iamavl-asheville-music-hall

1:00 am ET
After-hours from Smalls Jazz Club New York, NY
https://www.smallslive.com/events/live-stream/

Sign up to get the Daily Stream delivered to your inbox

Leave Your Comment